Latest Products http://www.luxmileatherworks.com Latest Products 16-01-28 en-us http://www.luxmileatherworks.com Nylon Belt http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/nylon-belt.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is stocked up with a wide variety of classy Nylon Belt. Our Nylon Belt is designed with strong teeth that grip the webbing for a non-slip experience. Leather Shoe Upper http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/leather-shoe-upper.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Leather Shoe Upper. Our Leather Shoe Upper is designed using high grade leather in various thickness and types of shine. Also Leather Revolver Cover http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/leather-revolver-cover.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Leather Revolver Cover. Our Leather Revolver Cover is designed with pure leather in a variety of designs and sizes. Ladies Leather Wallet http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/ladies-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Leather Wallet from Uttar Pradesh (India). Our experts make use of 100% pure leather in designing Ladies Leather Wallet in distinctive patterns, designs, sizes and colors. Mens Leather Jacket http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/mens-leather-jacket.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide collection of designer Men’s Leather Jacket. Our Men’s Leather Jacket is designed by the experienced designers using premium leather. Mens Leather Boots http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/mens-leather-boots.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged for offering stylish Men’s Leather Boots. Designed using genuine Leather, our Men’s Leather Boots come in different sizes to suit all the preferences of our customers. Mens Leather Belts http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/mens-leather-belts.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Men’s Leather Belts. Crafted using the best grade leather, our Men’s Leather Belts are available in a plethora of colors, sizes and patterns. Mens Leather Shoes http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/mens-leather-shoes.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide collection of classy Men’s Leather Shoes. Our Men’s Leather Shoes are widely demanded in the market owing to their supreme quality and designer looks. Full Grain Leather http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/full-grain-leather.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for procuring the best quality Full Grain Leather. Our Full Grain Leather feature full-grain hides that have not been sanded or buffed on the surface of the hide. Dog Food http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/dog-food.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Dog Food for all dog breeds and ages. Our highly nutritious Dog Food contains everything that dogs need for balanced nutrition and well-being. Leather Products http://www.luxmileatherworks.com/leather-products.htm Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are a renowned Leather Products Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Our huge collection of stylish Leather Products is inclusive of Leather Revolver Cover, Leather Shoe Upper, Mens Leather Shoes, Ladies Leather Wallet, Mens Leather Jacket, Mens Leather Belts and Mens Leather Boots.